Episode #31 Credits

Created and Hosted by
John Pierson

Howard Bernstein
Eureka Pictures

Associate Producer
Michael LaHaie

Executive Producers
Janet Pierson
John Pierson

Production Associate
Howard Gertler
Eureka Pictures

Assistant Editor
Laurie Poitras

P.H. O'Brien

Still Photography
Amy Elliott

Opening produced by
Karl Bourke

Theme Music by
Josh Braun and Dan Braun

Citizen Jesse
Director/Producer/Editor T.J. Larson
Producer Elizabeth Carls-Larson
Assosciate Producer/Sound Mathew Magratten
Camera Matt Ehling
Additonal Assistance Drew Magratten
Jim Taylor
courtesy 20th Century Fox

"The Running Man"
courtesy TriStar Pictures

courtesy Warber Bros.

"20/20 Vision"
courtesy Chris Newberry

"The Action Figure" & "Jesse the Mind"
courtesy Noth Woods Advertising, Inc.

AV Geeks
Director/Writer/Producer Joe Corey III
Producer/Editor Barron Blackman
Camera JD Whitmire
Music Greg Sartiano

Young Skip Dylan Clements

Special Thanks
Mrs. Shelley Cowen's 4th Grade Class,
Morrisville, NC
ATP, Inc

For more information visit:

Ugly George vs. Pretty Maggie
Director/Writer Doug Stone

Camera P.H. O'Brien

"War Zone"
courtesy Film Fatale

More about Ugly George

On-line Editor
John Young

Post-Production Facilities
Isis Films, NYC

Special thanks to Jonathan Sehring
and Caroline Kaplan at IFC
for making it all possible

Read the Mirmax/Hyperion paperback
A Guided Tour Across a Decade of
American Independent Cinema.


c. 1998 Grainy Pictures, Inc.

Disclaimer: Do not send scripts! We won't read them because we don't produce films from the script stage.

© 1997-1998 Grainy Pictures, Inc.