Episode #28 Credits

Created and Hosted by
John Pierson

Howard Bernstein
Eureka Pictures

Associate Producer
Michael LaHaie

Executive Producers
Janet Pierson
John Pierson

Production Associate
Howard Gertler
Eureka Pictures

Assistant Editor
Laurie Poitras

Opening produced by
Karl Bourke

Theme Music by
Josh Braun
Dan Braun

Split Screen On the Road
Camera P.H. O'Brien
Driver/Stills Amy Elliott

A Kuchar Film
Director Steve Yeager
Camera Jeff Atkinson
Jim Harris
Steve Yeager
Sound Bill Kaplan
Editor Steve Yeager
Toy Kids
Directors Adam Buxton
Joe Cornish

Produced for World of Wonder Productions

Production 3
Director George Ratliff

Camera Judd Metni

Sound Mike Swanner

Indie Dogs
Producer/Director Marina Zenovich

Camera/Sound Paul Rachman


Gidget: Ninon Aprea
Mocus: Craig Addams
Snuffy: Matthew Harrison

"Hudson River Blues" courtesy Jennifer Manisherian, producer

Special thanks to
Suzanne & Matt at HERE
Howard Gertler

Submitted anonymously from ((ark
On-line Editor
Edith Newman

Post-Production Facilities
Isis Films, NYC

Special thanks to Jonathan Sehring
and Caroline Kaplan at IFC
for making it all possible

Read the Mirmax/Hyperion paperback
A Guided Tour Across a Decade of
American Independent Cinema.


c. 1998 Grainy Pictures, Inc.

Disclaimer: Do not send scripts! We won't read them because we don't produce films from the script stage.

© 1997-1998 Grainy Pictures, Inc.