Episode #15 Credits

Created By
John & Janet Pierson

Howard Bernstein
Eureka Pictures

Michael LaHaie

Written, co-produced
and occasionally directed by
John Pierson

Associate Producers
Michael LaHaie
Marina Zenovich

Assistant Editor
Laurie Poitras

Opening theme, "The Bao Tao"
composed by
Tom Pomposello
Art Labriola
Performed by Oil Can
Available on Re-Signed CD
Once Were the Pastures of Plenty

Split Screen On the Road
Camera P.H. O'Brien
Driver/Stills Amy Elliot

A Reason to Deceive
Director/Producer Douglas Tirola
Christopher Trela
Camera Andrew Einhorn
Additional Camera P.H. O Brien
Assistant Director Doug Cilley
Production Assistant Elena DeCoste

Tedd Stuart Assistants & Interns
Jonas Shapiro Doug Cilley
Elena DeCoste Kristen Hughes
Erin Lorfida Lori Joachim
"A Reason To Believe"
courtesy Castle Hill/Trimark

Tin Drum
Director Tim DePaepe
Producer Veronica Elliot
Writers Tim Depaepe
John Sjoblom
Camera Andrew Wegst
Additional Camera Maggie Allen
P.H. O'Brien
Production Assistant Kelly Ludden
Song "Tin Drum" by Cosmic Seed
Special Thanks to
David Michael Allen
Liberty Hall Video
Bud Elders, Oklahoma City Film Office
SRO Video

On-line Editor
Edith Newman

Post-Production Facilities
Isis Films, NYC

Executive Producer
Janet Pierson

Special thanks to Jonathan Sehring
and Caroline Kaplan at IFC
for making it all possible

Read the Mirmax/Hyperion paperback
A Guided Tour Across a Decade of
American Independent Cinema.

visit the grainy pictures website at

c. 1998 Grainy Pictures, Inc.

Disclaimer: Do not send scripts! We won't read them because we don't produce films from the script stage.

© 1997-1998 Grainy Pictures, Inc.